College Football 2017 Bowl Picks Against The Spread

Home > NCAA FootbalL History > NCAA Schedule > Football Bowl Picks

The season of college football bowls is a goldmine of the games are facing two stunning teams against each other. This year, bowls kick off on Saturday, December 16 and run through the National Football School Championship Playoff on Monday, January 8.

The Rose Bowl

The Rose Bowl is a college football match between NCAA Division I teams at the Rose Bowl Stadium in Pasadena, California.

The Rose Bowl was held for the first time in 1902 and annually since 1916. The Rose Bowl Stadium has hosted the game from 1923 to the present, with only one exception in 1942.

It is the oldest of the American Football Bowls, and the one that gave rise to this term for all of them, because in 1923 it began to dispute in the Stadium Rose Bowl and changed its previous denomination of East-West Tournament by the of the name of the stadium. The Rose Bowl Stadium was built in imitation of the Yale Bowl, in the form of bowl or bowl and hence the name of both stadiums.

The party generally faces the champion of the Big Ten Conference with the one of the Pacific-12 Conference, with exceptions. It is usually disputed on New Year's Day with some exceptions, for example when January 1 is a Sunday; in such case the party is celebrated the following day.

The Rose Bowl joined the 1998 Bowl Championship Series and hosted the BCS National Championship Game in seasons 2001 and 2005. Since the 2014 season, it has been one of the six Bowls to host the College Football Playoff semifinals...More

Capital One Orange Bowl

The Orange Bowl and Orange Bowl is a college football game to be played between teams in the NCAA Division I every year since 1935. Currently takes place at the Sun Life Stadium

It has the same age as the Sugar Bowl and the Sun Bowl, so tied to these two in second place of the oldest university Bowls, being surpassed only by the Rose Bowl....More

Fiesta Bowl

The Fiesta Bowl is an annual college football game between NCAA teams.

It was disputed since 1971. The game was originally played in Tempe, Arizona at Sun Devil Stadium, but since 2006 has moved to the University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale.

In 1998 it became part of the so-called Bowl Championship Series, and since 2014 is one of six bowls that host a rotating semifinal College Football Playoff.

It has the same age as the Sugar Bowl and the Sun Bowl, so tied to these two in second place of the oldest university Bowls, being surpassed only by the Rose Bowl....More

Allstate Sugar Bowl

The Sugar Bowl is an American college football game that is played annually among NCAA Division I teams at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, Louisiana. It is disputed since 1935. It has the same antiquity as the Orange Bowl and the Sun Bowl, so it ties with these two in the second place of the university bowls with the longest history, only surpassed by the Rose Bowl. Traditionally it is disputed the first week of January of the year following the end of the regular season, except in 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975 and 1995, when it was disputed the 31 of December of the same year that the regular season...More

College Football 2017 Schedule by Week

NCAA Week 1

NCAA Week 2

NCAA Week 3

NCAA Week 4

NCAA Week 5

NCAA Week 6

NCAA Week 7

NCAA Week 8

NCAA Week 9

NCAA Week 10

NCAA Week 11

NCAA Week 12

NCAA Week 13

NCAA Week 14

NCAA Week 15

Gambling Sites

Bookmaker provides safe and secure sports betting, also provides other avenues to wager on Football, bingo, poker, and online casino games 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.


BetDSI has distinguished itself as an industry leader with its unique BetPoints Loyalty Program, proprietary easy-to-use gaming interface, and focus on customer care.

Gamblers Palace

Everything you need to know about Triple Crown horse betting and Breeders Cup thoroughbred horse racing odds at Gamblers Palace top Racebooks. Free betting Tips!

The best Sports betting odds for soccer, NBA, NFL, horse racing and more sports. Join Now! Enjoy Online Sportsbook Betting. Horse racing with up to an 8% DAILY CASH REBATE