BCS National Championship The 2018 BCS National Championship Game
January 8, 2018 - ABC
At new Mercedes-Benz Stadium.

One game, one opportunity to step into gridiron greatness. For the top two schools in the country, the BCS National Championship is their one chance to leave their mark in college football history.

In the current BCS format, four bowl games and the National Championship Game are considered "BCS bowl games". The four bowl games are the Rose Bowl Game in Pasadena, the Sugar Bowl in New Orleans, the Fiesta Bowl in Glendale, Arizona, and the Orange Bowl in Miami.



Date/time: January 1, 2018 - 5:00pm

Game:Rose Bowl

Stadium: Rose Bowl, California

Date/time:December 29, 2017

GameGoodyear Cotton Bowl

Stadium: AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX

Date/time:December 30, 2017 - 3:00pm

Game:Fiesta Bowl

Stadium:University of Phoenix Stadium

Date/time:December 30, 2017 - 8:00 p.m.

Game:Orange Bowl

Stadium:Hard Rock Stadium

Gambling Sites


Bookmaker provides safe and secure sports betting, also provides other avenues to wager on Football, bingo, poker, and online casino games 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.


The best Sports betting odds for soccer, NBA, NFL, horse racing and more sports. Join Now! Enjoy Online Sportsbook Betting.


MyBookie also offers its players incentives in the form of the best daily bonuses and special promotions. What are you waiting for?


Bovada is a quality online sportsbook with a great sportsbook and poker room.